Department of Microbiology

Departmental Student Council 2018-19

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Pratibha Gautam	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	President
2	Satyam Yadav	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Secretary
3	Khyati Rastogi	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Joint Secretary
4	Kritika Verma	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Creative Head
5	Meenakshi	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Event Manager
6	Namrata Prakash	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Digital Manager
7	Deesha Gupta	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Editor In Chief
8	Kaushiki Tiwari	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Publicity Manager
9	Amrita	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Treasurer
10	Monika Yadav	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology I st Year	Class Representative 1 st year
11	Anushka Sharma	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Class Representative 2 nd year